Justin M. Druck Scholarship

The Justin M. Druck Scholars Program provides a four-year scholarship for incoming IU freshmen who have a demonstrated interest in the pursuit of a journalism degree. The scholarships are awarded to high school seniors who are Indiana residents, with a first preference for students from Cass County, Indiana, or surrounding counties. 

The scholarship is named in honor of Justin Druck, former owner and publisher of the Logansport Pharos-Tribune and Logansport Press.


Contact Emily Harrison, director of development and alumni relations.