Student Advisory Committee

Members

Mitchell Banks

Mitchell Banks

mitbanks@iu.edu

Gaby Benninghoff

Gaby Benninghoff

gabbenni@iu.edu

Colin Dombrowski

Colin Dombrowski

ctdombro@iu.edu

Arianna Eiler

Arianna Eiler

aeeiler@iu.edu

Lydia Gerike

Lydia Gerike

lgerike@iu.edu

No photo available.

Garrett Goad

gargoad@iu.edu

Sofia Grimsgard

Sofia Grimsgard

sgrimsga@indiana.edu

Sydney Heile

Sydney Heile

slheile@iu.edu

No photo available.

Sharon Hsu

sharhsu@iu.edu

Emily Isaacman

Emily Isaacman

eisaacma@iu.edu

Jessica Joppich

Jessica Joppich

jjoppich@iu.edu

Ann Lewandowski

Ann Lewandowski

anlewand@iu.edu

Satomi (Sami) Masaki

Satomi (Sami) Masaki

smasaki@iu.edu

Emily Miles

Emily Miles

elmiles@iu.edu

Jesse Naranjo

Jesse Naranjo

jlnaranj@iu.edu

Kierra Poindexter

Kierra Poindexter

kipoinde@iu.edu

Matt Rasnic

Matt Rasnic

mrasnic@iu.edu

Ryan Reske

Ryan Reske

rreske@iu.edu

No photo available.

Andrew Williams

aw207@iu.edu

Questions?

Contact Katie Beck, associate director of student services.