Leadership

These faculty and staff oversee key areas at The Media School.

James Shanahan
Dean
Franklin Hall 330jes30@indiana.edu
812-855-1963
Betsi Grabe
Associate Dean
Franklin Hall 330mgrabe@indiana.edu
812-856-1466
Emily Metzgar
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Franklin Hall 230Temetzgar@indiana.edu
812-855-1255
Andrew Weaver
Director of Graduate Studies
 Franklin Hall 230Fweaveraj@indiana.edu
812-856-2552
Norbert Herber
Director, Media Arts and Production
Franklin Hall 230Knherber@indiana.edu
812-855-1798
Annie Lang
Director, Communication Science
Franklin Hall 0030Lanlang@indiana.edu
812-855-5824
Radhika Parameswaran
Director, Journalism
Franklin Hall 230Hrparames@indiana.edu
812-855-8569
Greg Waller
Director, Cinema and Media Studies
Franklin Hall 230Ggwaller@indiana.edu
812-855-5721
Nicole Martins
Director of the Honors Program
Franklin Hall 230Tnicomart@indiana.edu
812-855-7720
Amy Cornell
Director of Student Services
Franklin Hall 230Lacornell@indiana.edu
812-855-2367
Patsy Ek
Business Manager
Franklin Hall 330Eek@indiana.edu
812-855-8146
Scott Feickert
Director of Administration and Strategic Initiatives
Franklin Hall 330Dsfeicker@indiana.edu
812-855-1526
Emily Harrison
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Franklin Hall 230Bemrharri@indiana.edu
812-855-9249
Anne Kibbler
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Franklin Hall 330Bakibbler@indiana.edu
812-855-1705
Jay Kincaid
Director of Facilities and Technology
Franklin Hall 330Cjaykinca@indiana.edu
812-855-7464

Don’t see what you need?

  • Show more like this.
  • Show fewer like this.
  • What is this?