Leadership

These faculty and staff oversee key areas at The Media School.

James Shanahan
Dean
Franklin Hall 330jes30@indiana.edu
812-855-1963
Betsi Grabe
Associate Dean
Franklin Hall 330mgrabe@indiana.edu
812-856-1466
Jim Kelly
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Franklin Hall 230Ekellyjd@indiana.edu
812-855-1708
Andrew Weaver
Director of Graduate Studies
 Franklin Hall 230Fweaveraj@indiana.edu
812-856-2552
Edward Castronova
Chair, Media Arts and Production
Franklin Hall 230Kcastro@indiana.edu
812-856-5981
Walt Gantz
Chair, Communication Science
Franklin Hall 230Jgantz@indiana.edu
812-855-1621
Radhika Parameswaran
Chair, Journalism
Franklin Hall 230Hrparames@indiana.edu
812-855-8569
Greg Waller
Chair, Cinema and Media Studies
Franklin Hall 230Ggwaller@indiana.edu
812-855-5721
Amy Cornell
Director of Student Services
Franklin Hall 230Lacornell@indiana.edu
812-855-2367
Patsy Ek
Business Manager
Franklin Hall 330Eek@indiana.edu
812-855-8146
David Ellis
Director of Administration and Strategic Initiatives
Franklin Hall 330Dellis22@indiana.edu
812-855-1708
Emily Harrison
Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Franklin Hall 230Bemrharri@indiana.edu
812-855-9249
Anne Kibbler
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Franklin Hall 330Bakibbler@indiana.edu
812-855-1705
Jay Kincaid
Director of Facilities and Technology
Franklin Hall 330Cjaykinca@indiana.edu
812-855-7464

Don’t see what you need?

Tweets
  • Show more like this.
  • Show fewer like this.
  • What is this?