Teaching award goes to 5 Media School professors

The Media School Report • July 13, 2017

Five Media School faculty members are recipients of the 2017 IU Trustees Teaching Award.

The award honors faculty members who positively impact learning through the direct teaching of students, specifically undergraduates. The Media School’s honorees are: