Hall inducts new members

The Indiana Journalism Hall of Fame welcomed five new members and presented the John P. McMeel Distinguished Service Award during a ceremony Sept. 17 in Indianapolis. Read about the celebration.

News & Events

Hall inducts five, awards McMeel

The inductees included four newspaper journalists and a journalism educator.

Read More

Hall to induct journalists, educator, legislator Sept. 17

Tickets are available for the event at the Columbia Club in Indianapolis.

Read More

Moscowitz dead at 78

Inducted in 2002, he served as president of the board.

Read More

Browse news archive